Ru

Confidentiality of personal information

1. Disclosure of information by the Client:




When registering and filling in the forms: «write a letter», «order a call», «fill in a brief» on the website aroundbrand.ru (hereinafter – the «Site») the Client provides the following information: family name, first name, email address, phone number.

1.2. By providing personal information, until the Client withdraws his/her consent to processing it, the Client agrees that the information will be processed by «Around Brand» LLC (hereinafter – the Contractor) in order to perform, in person or by its partners, its obligations to the Client, provide services and supplementary information, sell services as well as promote goods, works and services. The Client also agrees to receive promotional and service messages. When processing the Client's personal information, the Contractor is governed by the Federal law «On personal information», the Federal law «On advertising» and regulations of local authorities.

1.2.1. If the Client wishes to specify his/her personal information, block or delete it in case it is incomplete, outdated, inaccurate, illegally obtained or is not necessary for the stated purpose of processing, OR if the client wishes to withdraw his/her consent to processing his/her personal information or to stop and eliminate the Contractor’s illegal actions in respect of his/her personal information, the Client should send an official request to the Contractor addressed to the Director General by registered mail (or using the services DHL, City Express, UPS) which includes registration of the dispatch time and signatures of the recipient and the sender.

1.2.2. If the Client wishes to delete his user account on the Site, he/she should send the relevant request to our company’s email info@aroundbrand.ru. This action does not imply that the Client withdraws his/her consent to processing his/her personal information, which can only occur in accordance with the current legislation and par. 1.2.1 of this document.

1.3. Use of the information provided by the Client and received by the Contractor.

1.3.1. The Contractor can use the information provided by the Client within the entire period of the Client’s registration on the Site in order to: • register/authorize the Client on the Site; • process the Client’s orders and requests, fulfill his obligations to the Client; • provide promotion of goods and services; • evaluate and analyze the way the Site works; • determine the winner in the promotional events organized by the Contractor; • analyze the Client’s shopping characteristics, provide personal recommendations; • provide the Client’s participation in the loyalty programs of the Contractor; • inform the Client about promotion events, discounts and special offers via mass email and text messaging.

1.3.2. The contractor has the right to send promotional messages to the Client. If the Client does not wish to receive such messages from the Contractor, he/she should apply in person or send the relevant request to the Contractor addressed to the Director General by registered mail (or using the services DHL, City Express, UPS) which includes registration of the dispatch time and signatures of the recipient and the sender.



2. Disclosure and transfer of information received by the Contractor:




2.1. The contractor shall not transfer information received from the Client to third parties. It is not considered a violation of this paragraph if in order to fulfill the obligations to the Client and only within the terms of agreements with him/her the Contractor provides information to agents and third parties acting under an agreement with the Contractor. It is not considered a violation of this paragraph if the Contractor transfers the Client’s information to third parties in an impersonal form in order to evaluate and analyze the way the Site works, analyze the Client’s shopping characteristics and provide personal recommendations.

2.2. Transfer of information in accordance with the reasoned and applicable requirements of the legislation of the Russian Federation is not considered a violation of obligations.

2.3. The Contractor has the right to use the «cookies» technology. «Cookies» do not contain confidential information and are not transferred to third parties.

2.4. The Contractor receives information about the IP address of the visitor of the www.aroundbrand.ru site as well as information about the site that provided a link to www.aroundbrand.ru. This information is not used for the visitor’s identification.

2.5. The Contractor is not responsible for the information provided by the Client on the Site in a public form.

2.6. When processing personal information the Contractor shall take the necessary and sufficient organizational and technical measures to protect personal information from unauthorized access to it as well as from other illegal actions in respect of personal information.



3. Storage and use of information by the Client




3.1. The client agrees not to disclose to third parties his/her login and password used for identification on the www.aroundbrand.ru site.

3.2. The Client agrees to ensure due diligence in the storage and use of his/her login and password (including but not limited to: the use of licensed antivirus software, the use of complex alphanumeric combinations when creating a password, not leaving his/her computer at disposal of third parties with the login and password entered on it, etc.).

3.3. In case the Contractor has any suspicions that the Client’s user account is used by a third party or some malicious software the Contractor has the right to unilaterally change the Client’s password.

3.4. In order to coordinate efforts to ensure the security of personal information «Around Brand» LLC has appointed persons responsible for ensuring the security of personal information.

En

Конфиденциальность персональной информации

1. Предоставление информации Клиентом:




1.1. При регистрации и заполнении форм: «написать письмо», «заказать звонок», «заполнить бриф» на сайте aroundbrand.ru (далее - "Сайт") Клиент предоставляет следующую информацию: Фамилия, Имя, адрес электронной почты, номер контактного телефона.

1.2. Предоставляя свои персональные данные Клиент соглашается на их обработку (вплоть до отзыва Клиентом своего согласия на обработку его персональных данных) компанией ООО "Эраунд Бренд»" (далее - "Исполнитель"), в целях исполнения лично и/или его партнерами своих обязательств перед клиентом, предоставления услуг, предоставления справочной информации, продажи услуг и, а также в целях продвижения товаров, работ и услуг, а также соглашается на получение сообщений рекламно-информационного характера и сервисных сообщений. При обработке персональных данных Клиента Исполнитель руководствуется Федеральным законом "О персональных данных", Федеральным законом "О рекламе" и локальными нормативными документами.

1.2.1. Если Клиент желает уточнения его персональных данных, их блокирования или уничтожения в случае, если персональные данные являются неполными, устаревшими, неточными, незаконно полученными или не являются необходимыми для заявленной цели обработки, либо в случае желания клиента отозвать свое согласие на обработку персональных данных или устранения неправомерных действий Исполнителя в отношении его персональных данных то, он должен направить официальный запрос Исполнителю на имя Генерального директора заказным письмом (или службами DHL, City Express, UPS) с регистрацией времени отправки, а также подписями получателя и отправителя.

1.2.2. Если Клиент желает удалить свою учетную запись на Сайте, Клиент обращается к нам по адресу info@aroundbrand.ru с соответствующей просьбой. Данное действие не подразумевает отзыв согласия Клиента на обработку его персональных данных, который происходит согласно действующему законодательству и пункту 1.2.1 данного документа.

1.3. Использование информации предоставленной Клиентом и получаемой Исполнителем.

1.3.1 Исполнитель использует предоставленные Клиентом данные в течение всего срока регистрации Клиента на Сайте в целях: • регистрации/авторизации Клиента на Сайте; • обработки Заказов и Запросов Клиента и для выполнения своих обязательств перед Клиентом; • для осуществления деятельности по продвижению товаров и услуг; • оценки и анализа работы Сайта; • определения победителя в акциях, проводимых Исполнителем; • анализа покупательских особенностей Клиента и предоставления персональных рекомендаций; • участия Клиента в программах лояльности Исполнителя; • информирования Клиента об акциях, скидках и специальных предложениях посредством электронных и СМС-рассылок.

1.3.2. Исполнитель вправе направлять Клиенту сообщения рекламно-информационного характера. Если Клиент не желает получать сообщения рекламно-информационного характера от Исполнителя, он должен обратится лично или отправить соответствующий запрос Исполнителю на имя Генерального директора заказным письмом (или службами DHL, City Express, UPS) с регистрацией времени отправки, а также подписями получателя и отправителя.



2. Предоставление и передача информации, полученной Исполнителем:




2.1. Исполнитель обязуется не передавать полученную от Клиента информацию третьим лицам. Не считается нарушением предоставление Исполнителем информации агентам и третьим лицам, действующим на основании договора с Исполнителем, для исполнения обязательств перед Клиентом и только в рамках договоров. Не считается нарушением настоящего пункта передача Исполнителем третьим лицам данных о Клиенте в обезличенной форме в целях оценки и анализа работы Сайта, анализа покупательских особенностей Клиента и предоставления персональных рекомендаций.

2.2. Не считается нарушением обязательств передача информации в соответствии с обоснованными и применимыми требованиями законодательства Российской Федерации.

2.3. Исполнитель вправе использовать технологию "cookies". "Cookies" не содержат конфиденциальную информацию и не передаются третьим лицам.

2.4. Исполнитель получает информацию об ip-адресе посетителя Сайта www.aroundbrand.ru и сведения о том, по ссылке с какого интернет-сайта посетитель пришел. Данная информация не используется для установления личности посетителя.

2.5. Исполнитель не несет ответственности за сведения, предоставленные Клиентом на Сайте в общедоступной форме.

2.6. Исполнитель при обработке персональных данных принимает необходимые и достаточные организационные и технические меры для защиты персональных данных от неправомерного доступа к ним, а также от иных неправомерных действий в отношении персональных данных.



3. Хранение и использование информации Клиентом




3.1. Клиент обязуется не сообщать третьим лицам логин и пароль, используемые им для идентификации на сайте www.aroundbrand.ru.

3.2. Клиент обязуется обеспечить должную осмотрительность при хранении и использовании логина и пароля (в том числе, но не ограничиваясь: использовать лицензионные антивирусные программы, использовать сложные буквенно-цифровые сочетания при создании пароля, не предоставлять в распоряжение третьих лиц компьютер или иное оборудование с введенными на нем логином и паролем Клиента и т.п.)

3.3. В случае возникновения у Исполнителя подозрений относительно использования учетной записи Клиента третьим лицом или вредоносным программным обеспечением Исполнитель вправе в одностороннем порядке изменить пароль Клиента.

3.4. В целях координации действий по обеспечению безопасности персональных данных в ООО «Эраунд Бренд» назначены лица, ответственные за обеспечение безопасности персональных данных.